Building Faith Through Church History

Listen to the History Of The Saints Podcast Now!

History of the Saints Complete Series Set


This set contains all 7 DVD seasons of the critically reviewed television series “History of the Saints”.

The following season titles are included in this set:

“Joseph Smith’s Nauvoo: The City Beautiful”
“Joseph Smith and the Foundations of the Restoration”
“Joseph Smith’s Kirtland”
“From Pentecost to Persecution”
“History of the Saints: Gathering to the West”
“History of the Saints: Building Zion”
“History of the Saints: The Kingdom Endures”